Copyright First Responders

Copyright First Responders help advance teaching, learning, and scholarship through community engagement with copyright. Do you have a copyright question? Find the CFR in your library here.

Baker Library

Leslie E. Burmeister

Information Research Specialist

lburmeister@hbs.edu

617-496-0903

Back to top

Countway Medical Library

P. Scott Lapinski

Digital Resources and Services Librarian

P_Lapinski@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-6784

Back to top

Eda Kuhn Loeb Music Library

Liza F. Vick

Music Reference and Research Librarian

lizavick@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2794

Back to top

Ernst Mayr Library

Dorothy Barr

Library Professional

dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu

617-495-1348

Back to top

Fine Arts Library

Joanne Bloom

Photographic Resources Librarian

toplyn@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4656

Back to top

Jessica Evans Brady

Research and Collections Librarian

jevansbrady@fas.harvard.edu

Back to top

Frances Loeb Library

Alix Reiskind

Visual Resources Librarian

areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-5929

Back to top

Fung Library

Hugh Truslow

Librarian; Librarian for the Davis Center Collection

truslow@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4030

Back to top

Gutman Library

Carol R. Kentner

Digital Course Content Manager

carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu

617-496-4799

Back to top

Harvard College Library

Alison Harris

Project Manager/Collection Cataloger

adharris@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-2451

Back to top

Harvard Library

Kristin Stoklosa

E-Resources Licensing Specialist and Sciences Coordinator

stoklosa@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-7167

Back to top

Noelle Ryan

E-Resource Licensing Specialist

noelle_ryan@harvard.edu

617-384-7437

Back to top

Houghton Library

Micah Jared Hoggatt

Reference Librarian

mhoggatt@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2440

Back to top

Lamont Library

Emily Bell

Research Librarian

emilybell@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9988

Back to top

Law Library

Melinda Kent

Manager of Research Services

mkent@law.harvard.edu

617-495-4454

Back to top

Carli Spina

Emerging Technologies and Research Librarian

cspina@law.harvard.edu

617-496-8150

Back to top

Kim Dulin

Associate Director for Collection Development and Digitization

kdulin@law.harvard.edu

617-496-3292

Back to top

Preservation Services

Maggie E. Hale

Librarian for Collections Digitization

mhale@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9405

Back to top

Thomas Lingner

Customer Service Manager, Preservation, Conservation & Digital Imaging

lingner@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3995

Back to top

Schlesinger Library

Diana Carey

Research Librarian, Visual Resources

dcarey@radcliffe.harvard.edu

617-495-8539

Back to top

University Archives

Juliana Kuipers

Collection Development Curator/Archivist

juliana_kuipers@harvard.edu

617-384-7787

Back to top