Copyright First Responders

Copyright First Responders help advance teaching, learning, and scholarship through community engagement with copyright. Do you have a copyright question? Find the CFR in your library here.

Baker Library

Leslie E. Burmeister

Information Research Specialist

lburmeister@hbs.edu

617-496-0903

Back to top

Alex Caracuzzo

Collections and Data Management Librarian

acaracuzzo@hbs.edu

617-495-2492

Back to top

Heather Oswald

Manager, Public Services, Special Collections

hoswald@hbs.edu

617-496-7944

Back to top

Countway Medical Library

P. Scott Lapinski

Digital Resources and Services Librarian

P_Lapinski@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-6784

Back to top

Carolyn Damon Hayes

Acquisitions Archivist

carolyn_hayes@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-1324

Back to top

Fine Arts Library

Joanne Bloom

Photographic Resources Librarian

toplyn@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4656

Back to top

Jessica Evans Brady

Research and Collections Librarian

jevansbrady@fas.harvard.edu

Back to top

Shalimar Fojas White

Acting Librarian and Collection Development Librarian

shalimar_white@harvard.edu

617-495-0678

Back to top

Frances Loeb Library

Alix Reiskind

Visual Resources Librarian

areiskind@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-5929

Back to top

Fung Library

Hugh Truslow

Librarian; Librarian for the Davis Center Collection

truslow@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-4030

Back to top

Gutman Library

Carol R. Kentner

Digital Scholarship Librarian

carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu

617-496-4799

Back to top

Rebecca Y. Martin

Collections Strategist and Scholarly Communications Librarian

rebecca_martin@gse.harvard.edu

Back to top

Carla M. Lillvik

Research & Distance Services Librarian

carla_lillvik@gse.harvard.edu

617-496-0682

Back to top

Harvard Art Museums

Isabella Donadio

Permission and Image Research Coordinator

isabella_donadio@harvard.edu

617-495-8211

Back to top

Michelle Anna Interrante

Archives Assistant

michelle_interrante@harvard.edu

617-384-7983

Back to top

Harvard College Library

Susan Gilman

Research Librarian

sgilman@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9534

Back to top

Susan Gilroy

Librarian for Undergraduate Programs for Writing

sgilroy@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-5403

Back to top

Bassey Irele

Librarian for Sub-Saharan Africa

birele@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3559

Back to top

Lynn M. Shirey

Librarian for Latin America Spain and Portugal in the Widener Library of the Harvard College Library

shirey@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2427

Back to top

Harvard Library

Kristin Stoklosa

E-Resources Licensing Specialist and Sciences Coordinator

stoklosa@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-7167

Back to top

Noelle Ryan

E-Resource Licensing Specialist

noelle_ryan@harvard.edu

617-384-7437

Back to top

Anne-Marie Taylor

Resource Sharing Coordinator

antaylor@law.harvard.edu

617-495-5093

Back to top

Houghton Library

Micah Jared Hoggatt

Reference Librarian

mhoggatt@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-2440

Back to top

Kennedy Library

Christina H. Sirios

Associate Director of Library and Knowledge Services

christina_sirois@hks.harvard.edu

617-495-5078

Back to top

Corrinne Wolfson

Digital Collections Coordinator

corinne_wolfson@hks.harvard.edu

617-495-4882

Back to top

Lamont Library

Emily Bell

Research Librarian

emilybell@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9988

Back to top

Emily Coolidge Toker

Learning Technology Specialist

emily_coolidgetoker@harvard.edu

617-496-2373

Back to top

Law Library

Melinda Kent

Manager of Research Services

mkent@law.harvard.edu

617-495-4454

Back to top

Lisa Lilliott

Faculty Research and Scholarly Support

llilliott@law.harvard.edu

Back to top

Library Technology Services

Vitaly Zakuta

Digital Projects Librarian

vitaly_zakuta@harvard.edu

617-998-5459

Back to top

Office for Scholarly Communication

Colin Lukens

Repository Manager

colin_lukens@harvard.edu

617-495-1269

Back to top

Preservation Services

Maggie E. Hale

Librarian for Collections Digitization

mhale@fas.harvard.edu

617-384-9405

Back to top

Thomas Lingner

Customer Service Manager, Preservation, Conservation & Digital Imaging

lingner@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-3995

Back to top

Schlesinger Library

Diana Carey

Research Librarian, Visual Resources

dcarey@radcliffe.harvard.edu

617-495-8539

Back to top

Joanne Donovan

Lead Archivist, Visual Materials and Recorded Sound Collections

jdonovan@radcliffe.harvard.edu

617-495-8551

Back to top

University Archives

Juliana Kuipers

Collection Development Curator/Archivist

juliana_kuipers@harvard.edu

617-384-7787

Back to top

Olivia Mandica-Hart

Processing Archivist

olivia_mandica-hart@harvard.edu

617-998-5240

Back to top