Skip to main content

Main Content


SPARC Innovators: Harvard University Faculty of Arts and Sciences

"In 2005, ten people from across the campus were named to the Provost's Committee on Scholarly Publishing. Stuart Shieber, Welch Professor of Computer Science and Director of the Center for Research on Computation and Society, served as chair."

Read the full article at Scholarly Publishing and Academic Resources Coalition (SPARC).