Open Access Liaisons

Current Designated Open Access Liaisons

Harvard Business School

Linda K. Olsen
Associate Director, Intellectual Property Management
Division of Research and Faculty Development
lolsen@hbs.edu

Harvard Divinity School

Renata Kalnins
Research Librarian
Andover-Harvard Theological Library
rkalnins@hds.harvard.edu 

Harvard Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Laura Farwell Blake
c/o Colin B. Lukens
Repository Manager
Office for Scholarly Communication
Harvard Library
osc@harvard.edu

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Ann Whiteside
Librarian/Assistant Dean for Information Resources
Frances Loeb Library
awhiteside@gsd.harvard.edu 

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Mark E. Shelton
Head of Collection Development
Gutman Library
mark_shelton@gse.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy School of Government

HKS Faculty Scholarship Collection

Jody Blackwell
Research Communications Coordinator
HKS Research Administration Office
jody_blackwell@hks.harvard.edu
http://www.hks.harvard.edu/openaccessfaq 

HKS Research Affiliate Collection

Valerie Weis
Research and Knowledge Services Librarian
HKS Library and Knowledge Services
valerie_weis@hks.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School

June Casey
Harvard Law School Library
Research Librarian for Open Access Initiatives and Scholarly Communication
jucasey@law.harvard.edu
http://www.law.harvard.edu/library/faculty/open-access.html

Harvard Medical School

P. Scott Lapinski
Digital Resources and Services Librarian
Countway Library
p_lapinski@hms.harvard.edu

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Amanda B. Spickard
Senior Associate Director of Research Strategy and Development
aspickar@hsph.harvard.edu