Open Access Liaisons

Current Designated Open Access Liaisons

Harvard Business School

Linda K. Olsen
Associate Director, Intellectual Property Management
Division of Research and Faculty Development
lolsen@hbs.edu

Harvard Divinity School

Renata Kalnins
Research Librarian
Andover-Harvard Theological Library
rkalnins@hds.harvard.edu 

Harvard Faculty of Arts & Sciences

Emily Bell 
Research Librarian
Lamont Library
emilybell@fas.harvard.edu

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Sarah W. Dickinson
Research Support Services Librarian
Frances Loeb Library
sdickinson@gsd.harvard.edu

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Carol Kentner
Digital Course Content Manager/Reserves Librarian
Gutman Library
carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu

Harvard Kennedy School of Government

Valerie Weis
Research and Knowledge Services Librarian
HKS Library and Knowledge Services
valerie_weis@hks.harvard.edu

Harvard Law School

June Casey
Harvard Law School Library
Research Librarian for Open Access Initiatives and Scholarly Communication
jucasey@law.harvard.edu
http://www.law.harvard.edu/library/faculty/open-access.html

Harvard Medical School

P. Scott Lapinski
Digital Resources and Services Librarian
Countway Library
p_lapinski@hms.harvard.edu

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Amanda B. Spickard
Senior Associate Director of Research Strategy and Development
aspickar@hsph.harvard.edu