Open Access Liaisons

Open Access Liaisons provide support to schools and research centers that have adopted open access policies. They seek out and process deposits into DASH, Harvard's open-access repository, and assist faculty with questions about the policy and its implementation.

Harvard Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Emily Bell

Research Librarian

Lamont Library

emilybell@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-9988

Back to top

Harvard Graduate School of Design

Sarah W. Dickinson

Research Support Services Librarian

Frances Loeb Library

sdickinson@gsd.harvard.edu

617-496-1332

Back to top

Harvard Graduate School of Education

Carol Kenter

Digital Course Content Manager

Gutman Library

carol_kentner@gse.harvard.edu

617-496-4799

Back to top

Rebecca Y. Martin

Collections Strategist and Scholarly Communications Librarian

Gutman Library

rebecca_martin@gse.harvard.edu

Back to top

Harvard Business School

John Galvin

Assistant Director

Case Service Center

jgalvin@hbs.edu

617-496-3167

Back to top

Harvard Divinity School

Renata Kalnins

Research Librarian

Andover-Harvard Theological Library

rkalnins@hds.harvard.edu

617-384-7488

Back to top

Harvard Kennedy School

Valerie Weis

Research and Knowledge Services Librarian

HKS Library and Knowledge Services

valerie_weis@hks.harvard.edu

617-496-1775

Back to top

Harvard Law School

June Casey

Research Librarian for Open Access Initiatives and Scholarly Communication

Harvard Law School Library

jucasey@law.harvard.edu

617-495-4492

Back to top

Harvard Medical School

P. Scott Lapinski

Digital Resources and Services Librarian

Countway Library

p_lapinski@hms.harvard.edu

617-432-6784

Back to top

Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Amanda B. Spickard

Director of Research Strategy and Development

aspickar@hsph.harvard.edu

617-432-1711

Back to top