Skip to main content

Main Content


ALA Awards Peter Suber the L. Ray Patterson Copyright Award

The American Library Association (ALA) has named Peter Suber, a Visiting Fellow at the Berkman Center for Internet and Society and the OSC, this year's winner of the L. Ray Patterson Copyright Award. Read the full announcement here.